Kontakta Lamipro

Thomas original visket ud

Thomas Glantz

Försäljningskonsult
thomas@lamipro.se
+46 073-080 3010

Christina Lamipro_MG_51533 WEB

Christina Pedersen

Intern försäljning
carina@lamipro.dk
+ 45 69 13 05 66

Kim

Kim Christensen

VD
kim@lamipro.dk
+45 20 45 86 90

Kian

Kian Christensen

Produktionsleder, Inköp
kian@lamipro.dk
+45 86 44 84 55

Lamipro_06I9107 WEB

Julie Kjærulf

Marketingkoordinator
julie@lamipro.dk
+45 69 13 05 64

Kirsten

Kirsten Futtrup

Administration och räkenskap
kirsten@lamipro.dk
+45 69 13 05 65

Lamipro A/S Tunøvej 1 DK – 8940 Randers SV
Telefon: +46 (0)372-102 10 Mail: lamipro@lamipro.se CVR-nr.: 19 47 63 83

Öppettider kontoret:

Måndag – torsdag: 8.00 – 16.00 Fredag: 8.00 – 14.00

Öppettider produktion:

Måndag – torsdag: 7.00 – 16.00 Fredag: 7.00 – 12.00